Executive Board

Executive Board (2017 & 2018)

Name Position Email Cell Phone
Anindya Chakrabarti President president@durgabari.org ebob@durgabari.org (713) 518-5661
Atanu Mitra Secretary secretary@durgabari.org ebob@durgabari.org (281) 202-8276
Biren Das Biswas Treasurer treasurer@durgabari.org ebob@durgabari.org (281) 917-1873
Sujit Sengupta Vice President ebob@durgabari.org (832) 647-4428
Diptabhas Sarkar Assitant Secretary ebob@durgabari.org (832) 454-7034
TBD Assistant Treasurer ebob@durgabari.org
Achintya Kumar Ghosh Religious – Co Chair religious@durgabari.org (832) 535-8954
Sumanta Sanyal Religious – Co Chair religious@durgabari.org (978) 973-4544
Chhabi Mandal Religious – Co Chair Gift Shop – Chair religious@durgabari.org giftshop@durgabari.org (832) 656-1987
Soovo Sen Legal Chair legal@durgabari.org (832) 451-0402
Balaka Saha Education – Chair Library – Chair Kalabhavan – Chair education@durgabari.org library@durgabari.org kalabhavan@durgabari.org (832) 659-7566
Souvik Ghose Facility – Chair facility@durgabari.org cultural@durgabari.org (419) 709-5527
Swapan Kumar Dasgupta Cultural – Chair cultural@durgabari.org (281) 691-5190
Nirmalya Roy Public Relation – Chair Website and IT – Chair prc@durgabari.org webmaster@durgabari.org (832) 971-8659